Our People

Directors and Management

Mark Mathieson President

Alex Cicchini Vice President

Glenn Woodley Captain

Ben Brown Vice Captain

Graham Dale General Manager

Ross Donaldson Director

Henk Van Diggele Director

Greg Sheaves Director

Steve  Callaghan Director

Ann Conway Director

Club Ambassadors

Victor Dominello MP and John Alexander MP

Life Members

Jim Elphick, David Roughley, Bill Tysoe and Joan Flaherty